Spike – Spike’s Late Night Song Book – CD/DVD


Out of stock

Category: Tag:


Limited edition signed/numbered CD/DVD set from Spike of The Quireboys. The CD features 14 solo acoustic performances and the bonus DVD includes Spike’s first live stream lockdown acoustic show.

Spike – Spike’s Late Night Songbook

1. So Far So Good
2. Let Me Down Easy
3. 7/11 Roses
4. Hesitation Blues
5. Love Me Tender
6. Stubborn Kinda Heart
7. Seven Spanish Angels
8. First Song
9. She
10. Over The Rainbow
11. Edelweiss
12. Little Old Wine Drinker Me
13. Streets Of London
14. Hates To Please