Spike – So Called Friends & An Evening of Frankie Miller – CD/DVD


Out of stock

Category: Tag:


Limited edition signed/numbered CD/DVD set from Spike of The Quireboys. The CD features his ‘So Called Friends’ album and the bonus DVD includes Spike’s ‘An Evening of Frankie Miller’ full band pro-shot lockdown show.

Spike – So Called Friends

1. Cocaine
2. All Your Love Is
3. Don’t Think So
4. A Bottle of Whiskey
5. She Reminds Me of You
6. Kiss Her For Me
7. More to Life
8. It’s a Shame
9. So Called Friends